Help wallet node red

Hi, I’d like some help from you.

I am a beginner, I downloaded the wallet for windows version 1.4.0 and created a new wallet, until that point everything is ok.

In the act of creating the wallet was associated node (bob.ninja.com), about a day later this node is only red, ie, I can not access my wallet, when I change the node is online, but the wallet Is another, and the one that is associated with bob.ninja.com has several NEM and I can not have more access.

How can you help me please.

just select a different node as remote node

Thanks for the tip, but unfortunately I have already done this and it does not solve my problem.

When I change the node in my wallet it stays on, but the wallet address changes.

When I created my wallet by the node bob.nem.ninja generated this address NACY6S5BVKURIT3YO6XNUZAQQBZL6IXYQSFS25YW when changing the node it goes to that other TA5OB4-AMA6AU-IOO74G-L7IQYS-RUJGGW-6O5SR6-X4ZG

bob is dead. Those two addresses refer to different network (first one is mainnet, second one is testnet). What network are you trying to use?

As a beginner, my problem is that I can not access the address that is registered to this node at the time of creation.

NACY6S5BVKURIT3YO6XNUZAQQBZL6IXYQSFS25YW

so you are trying to create a testnet wallet.
And switching to another node changes the display to the testnet address. That is probably ok. The address starting with N is not a valid address in testnet anyway.

In other words, I can no longer access this wallet ???

And I lost everything I had in it.

I don’t understand you. You already created a wallet. Was that a testnet wallet or a mainnet wallet?

Excuse me,

Portfolio when mainnet was created

bob.nem.ninja was a testnet node.
Can’t you log into that mainnet wallet you had created?

Since I am a beginner, I did not know from this detail that bob.nem.ninja was just a test.