Nem/trezor bridge

I’m not a techie but I followed the directions to install the Nem wallet on my Trezor. the NEM icon is on my Trezor wallet but when I try to access it is keeps asking me to download again. What should I do?

I had similar issue, I downloaded the bridge and it works fine now. You get it on the trezor website. It was a bit of a search
https://doc.satoshilabs.com/trezor-user/settingup.html#trezor-bridge

Did you download the Universal client with Trezor support?

https://doc.satoshilabs.com/trezor-user/settingup.html#trezor-bridge

I’ve tried everything. The install went fine, and the Nem icon is present on my Trezor wallet. I just can’t access my Nem wallet on Trezor, I just get a screen with a link to the download again… I’m stumped, guess I’ll just leave my coins on the exchange for now.

I don’t know what NEM icon on wallet you are talking about! ?

My Trezor does not have Nem icon, so this is alarming to me. I want to make sure you were not scammed somehow.
Please give me detailed list of instructions you followed. Where did you get your Trezor?

I had a similar issue, and the bridge worked for me. Now When I plug it in I get the window to export wallet instead of go to Trezor to download bridge pop up I had gotten before I downloaded the bridge.

Did you download the universal client with Trezor support and the Bridge on the link I gave above?

I think that important question is what Trezor version both of you are using.
I know there is some problem with bridge on new Trezor T.

I am using a Trezor that I ordered new from the Trezor store. Running firmware 1.6.0. I downloaded the Nem NanoWallet using these procedures:

1. Downloaded Nano Wallet v2,0.14 (I have Windows 7 & Chrome)
  2. the Universal Client
  3. Extracted the zip file and started the app on the web-page.
  4. Clicked on LogIn , next window selected Login with Trezor, confirmed Mainnet selection, hit next.
  5. Confirmed NEM address Export, unlocked my Trezor.