I am using windows wallet (v 2.5.1) and when i try to opt in for xym i get a message to update my client - I am using the latest version of the wallet. Should i not be getting the option to enter my passphrase instead of the update message?
Is it because i did not opt in before the snapshot date?
If i transfer the balance xem to another wallet now and empty the wallet or just keep about 100 xem there - will i still get the xym against the xem balance as on snapshot date? OR will i lose the chance to get xym altogether if i remove the xem from the wallet now?