Best way to obtain 10k XEM for harvesting as a student

Hello,

I am a student who would really like to harvest XEM because I see great potential in the technology and an amazing investment for the future but I cannot afford the almost AUD$3000 cost to purchase 10,000 XEM.

I have accumulated almost 1k XEM since the beginning of May (too bad I didn’t know about XEM earlier :sob:) this year, so I really only need about 9000 but that is still pretty expensive at around AUD$2500.

Are there any ways that I would be able to obtain this many XEM’s where I wouldn’t have to pay for them? (not stealing/scamming), I also have decent skills in web development, video/photo editing & creation as well as I.T in general, so I could potentially do something in exchange?

Thanks!

NBSE4J-JXZC6I-YJ6G6E-P4YEL2-7T4VQG-Y4LBAC-TP4R

Edit: Added address

do i need do do the same. i accumulated 6111 and since you are student a share 100 with you give me adress. as a lil gift

1 Like

I feel your pain I also bought my first xem in may around should’ve bought way more back then.

I think there is a community sponsored faucet. I only heard about it. Mentioning it so you can looking up more info on it.

http://namuyan.dip.jp/nem/mainnet_nodb/

Oh yeah the faucet is here but it won’t get you to 10k anytime soon

Thank you, I am very grateful for your donation:
NBSE4J-JXZC6I-YJ6G6E-P4YEL2-7T4VQG-Y4LBAC-TP4R

Haha thanks but I have already been using it for a while and got a few xem

donation is outT GL

1 Like

Thank you so much Stinghe_Dorian! , I am very appreciative of your kindness! :grinning:

1 Like

I completely agree… I’m also a student and I just want to get up to 10k to start harvesting (I have an i7 with 12gig ram… want to let it runnn) but i’m getting nowhere :frowning: ah well if there are any kind souls out there: NDAHPW-7HKJQ2-BOK65D-MHRMG7-E6CKRZ-AW4MQD-6FKK

A mi me interesa tener desarrollador en XEM…